List Seminars

Coordinators:
José Conde (ICMAT-UAM)

List of Analysis & Applications Seminar by year:

 

Past Analysis & Applications Seminar 2021

Pointwise descriptions of nearly incompressible vector fields with bounded curl

Speaker:  Banhirup Sengupta
Date:  Wednesday, 14 July - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/93220041251

Two weight norm inequalities for singular and fractional integral operators in Rn

Speaker:  Ignacio Uriarte-Tuero
Date:  Friday, 25 June - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/94071656588

A compactification result for the set of positive sequences (with applications to graph limits)

Speaker:  Lluís Vena
Date:  Friday, 11 June - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/98654681752

Banach valued time frequency analysis

Speaker:  Gennady Uraltsev
Date:  Friday, 04 June - 15:00
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/99093003560

Teoría espectral de perturbaciones de operadores normales y análisis armónico

Speaker:  Dmitry Yakubovich
Date:  Friday, 28 May - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/93021151559

Restriction estimates for hyperbolic paraboloids via bilinear estimates

Speaker:  Alex Barron
Date:  Friday, 21 May - 15:00
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/91721104740

Absolute continuity of elliptic measures in 1-sided NTA domains satisfying CDC

Speaker:  Mingming Cao
Date:  Friday, 07 May - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/99791181620

Necessary conditions for interpolation by multivariate polynomials

Speaker:  Jorge Abel Antezana
Date:  Friday, 23 April - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/96993911826

Sharp Lp estimates for oscillatory integral operators of arbitrary signature

Speaker:  Marina Iliopoulou
Date:  Friday, 16 April - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/94404294982

Directional square functions

Speaker:  Luz Roncal
Date:  Friday, 09 April - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/96974398786

Vector valued extensions of operators through sparse domination and a multilinear UMD condition

Speaker:  Zoe Nieraeth
Date:  Friday, 26 March - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/96082403168

The two-phase problem for harmonic measure in VMO via jump formulas for the Riesz transform

Speaker:  Martí Prats
Date:  Friday, 12 March - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/97951668479

New Function Spaces Associated to Representations of Nilpotent Lie Groups

Speaker:  Karlheinz Gröchenig
Date:  Friday, 05 March - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/93006435602

Blow-ups of caloric measure and applications to two-phase problems

Speaker:  Carmelo Puliatti
Date:  Friday, 26 February - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/97431429382

Sobolev-type Inequalities in Position Based Cryptography

Speaker:  David Pérez García
Date:  Friday, 12 February - 11:30
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/99697372954

Pointwise convergence of noncommutative Fourier series

Speaker:  Simeng Wang
Date:  Friday, 05 February - 11:30
Place:  Online - conectaha.csic.es/b/jos-vqj-olj-lpt

Calderón-Zygmund theory and Hardy spaces on trees with nondoubling flow measures

Speaker:  Maria Vallarino
Date:  Friday, 29 January - 11:00
Place:  Online - conectaha.csic.es/b/jos-vqj-olj-lpt

Dyadic product BMO in the Bloom setting

Speaker:  Spyridon Kakaroumpas
Date:  Friday, 22 January - 11:30
Place:  Online - https://conectaha.csic.es/b/jos-vqj-olj-lpt