Workshops, Schools and Conferences

List of workshops by year::

 

Workshop on Banach spaces and Banach lattices II

Date:  Monday, 09 May 2022 - Friday, 13 May 2022 - Full Day
Place:  ICMAT

Graduate school on Geometric Group Theory and Low Dimensional Topology

Date:  Monday, 16 May 2022 - Friday, 27 May 2022 -
Place:  ICMAT

Geometric Aspects of the Swampland 2022

Date:  Monday, 23 May 2022 - Thursday, 26 May 2022 - Full Day
Place:  CFTMAT

Poisson 2022 Conference

Date:  Monday, 25 July 2022 - Friday, 29 July 2022 - Full Day
Place:  TBA

Intercity Seminar on Arakelov Geometry 2022

Date:  Monday, 12 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022 - Full Day
Place:  ICMAT

Moduli spaces and geometric structures Conference in honour of Oscar García-Prada on the occasion of his 60th birthday

Date:  Monday, 12 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022 - Full Day
Place:  ICMAT

 

Past Workshops 2022