Workshops, Schools and Conferences

List of workshops by year::

 

Symposium: New Developments in Momentum Polytope Theory

Date:  Monday, 26 July 2021 - Friday, 30 July 2021 - 9:00
Place:  TBA

Summer School: New Developments in Momentum Polytope Theory

Date:  Monday, 02 August 2021 - Thursday, 05 August 2021 - 9:00
Place:  TBA

XXIX International Fall Workshop in Geometry and Physics

Date:  Tuesday, 07 September 2021 - Friday, 10 September 2021 -
Place:  Online

 

Past Workshops 2021

Escuela JAE de Matemáticas 2021

Date:  Monday, 21 June - Friday, 09 July - 10:30
Place:  Aula Azul, ICMAT y online

Opening of the Hitchin-Ngô ICMAT Laboratory (Madrid) via Zoom

Date:  Wednesday, 16 June - 15:00 - 17:35
Place:  Online - zoom.us/j/93040548029

Multisymplectic models of General Relativity and Gravitation

Date:  Monday, 14 June - 16:00 - 19:00
Place:  Online

XXII Winter Meeting on Geometry, Mechanics and Control (Zoom meeting)

Date:  Thursday, 18 February - Friday, 19 February - 16:00 - 19:00
Place:  Zoom - Registration: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd94cvwA9phf4UrxF-JKsMeWiDztyKK3xjmwcAnYXDTI3_5JA/viewform