Workshops

List of workshops by year::

 

Enhancing mathematical bridges between Spain and Latin America

Date:  Wednesday, 24 April 2024 - 10:00 - 14:00
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT

LSAA - Focus Week 1 - Phase retrieval in function spaces

Date:  Monday, 06 May 2024 - Friday, 10 May 2024 - Full day
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT

LSAA - Focus Week 2 - Vector lattices and ordered structures

Date:  Monday, 13 May 2024 - Friday, 17 May 2024 - Full day
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT

Workshop Banach spaces and Banach lattices

Date:  Monday, 20 May 2024 - Friday, 24 May 2024 - Full day
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT

LSAA - Focus Week 3 - Interactions with descriptive set theory

Date:  Monday, 27 May 2024 - Friday, 31 May 2024 - Full day
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT

THE GEOMETRY OF FIELD THEORIES

Date:  Thursday, 13 June 2024 - Saturday, 15 June 2024 - Full Day
Place:  Real Colegio María Cristina, El Escorial (Madrid)

Décimas jornadas de teoría de números

Date:  Monday, 08 July 2024 - Friday, 12 July 2024 -
Place:  Centro Cultural La Corrala (Madrid) e ICMAT

 

Past Workshops 2024