DataLab Seminars

List of DataLab seminars by year::

Past DataLab Seminars 2019

DISTRIBUCIONES DE PROBABILIDAD MULTIDIMENSIONALES Y SUS APLICACIONES RECIENTES

Date:  Monday, 28 October - 11:30
Place:  Aula Audiovisuales, ICMAT

SYNGEs GEOMETRIC MECHANICS AND KINETIC THEORY

Date:  Monday, 21 October - 12:00
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT

DECISION MODELS FOR CYBERSECURITY RISK ANALYSIS

Date:  Wednesday, 18 September - 12:00
Place:  Aula Gris 1, ICMAT

DYNAMIC GENERALIZED LINEAR MODELS (DGLM) APPLIED TO TIME SERIES OF COUNTS

Date:  Thursday, 05 September - 11:00
Place:  Aula Gris 1, ICMAT

ANALYTIC AND EDUCATIONAL DATA MINING

Date:  Tuesday, 18 June - 11:00
Place:  Aula Gris 1, ICMAT

A JOURNEY THROUGH FUNCTIONAL DATA ANALYSIS: FUNCTIONAL REGRESSION AND FUNCTIONAL TIME SERIES

Date:  Tuesday, 07 May - 11:00
Place:  Aula Audiovisuales, ICMAT

Individual-based models for malware propagation
Sensitivity analysis: some irregular examples

Date:  Tuesday, 23 April - 11:00 to 13:00
Place:  Aula Gris 1, ICMAT

A STOCHASTIC MULTI-SCALE MODEL OF FRANCISELLA TULARENSIS INFECTION TO PREDICT RISK OF INFECTION IN A LABORATORY

Date:  Tuesday, 02 April - 12:00
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT

The Good Judgment Project: Lessons from a four-year longitudinal study on probabilistic forecasting / Applying Reinforcement Learning to sequential decision models

Date:  Tuesday, 05 March - 11:00
Place:  Aula Gris 2, ICMAT (UAM)

REPRESENTING MARKOV PROCESSES AS A DYNAMIC NON-PARAMETRIC BAYESIAN NETWORK

Date:  Thursday, 28 February - 15:00
Place:  Aula Gris 2, ICMAT (UAM)

A GAME THEORETICAL APPROACH FOR HEALTH MEGA-FUNDS DESIGN

Date:  Tuesday, 29 January - 11:00
Place:  Aula Gris 2, ICMAT (UAM)

SPATIO TEMPORAL MODELING OF SPECIES DISTRIBUTION

Date:  Tuesday, 22 January - 11:30
Place:  Aula Gris 2, ICMAT (UAM)