Skip to main content

Conferences, Schools and Workshops 2018

On this page you may consult the coming congresses, schools and workshops to be held by the ICMAT or its members.

 

List of Past Conferences and Workshops by year:

 

 

Groups in Madrid

Date:  Thursday, 22 November - & 23
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT (UAM)

 

Software Carpentry

Date:  Wednesday, 28 November - to 30
Place:  Aula de Audiovisuales, ICMAT (UAM)

 

School and Workshop on Special Metrics and Gauge Theory

Date:  Monday, 10 December - to 14
Place:  ICMAT, Madrid

 

Past Workshops 2018

 

School and Workshop on New Trends in Higgs Bundle Theory

Date:  Monday, 12 November - to 16
Place:  ICMAT, Madrid

 

Group actions in algebraic and symplectic geometry

Date:  Tuesday, 02 October - to 3 October
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT (UAM)

 

Escuela JAE de Matemáticas 2018 (2ª semana)

Date:  Monday, 25 June - to 29 June
Place:  Aula Naranja & Aula Gris 1, ICMAT (UAM)

 

Escuela JAE de Matemáticas 2018 (1ª semana)

Date:  Monday, 18 June - to 22 June
Place:  Aula Naranja & Aula Gris 1, ICMAT (UAM)

 

Workshop - Thematic program `L2-invariants and their analogues in positive characteristic`

Date:  Monday, 04 June - to 8
Place:  ICMAT (UAM)

 

Workshop on Real Harmonic Analysis and its Applications to Partial Differential Equations and Geometric Measure Theory: on the occasion of the 60th birthday of Steve Hofmann

Date:  Monday, 28 May - to 1, June
Place:  Aula Azul, ICMAT (UAM)

 

TraX International Conference 2018

Date:  Wednesday, 09 May - & 10 May
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT (UAM)

 

Research Term on Real Harmonic Analysis and Its Applications to Partial Differential Equations and Geometric Measure Theory

Date:  Monday, 07 May - to 8, June
Place:  ICMAT

 

Bringing Young MAthematicians Together

Date:  Monday, 07 May - to 9
Place:  ICMAT

 

60 Years Alberto Ibort Fest - Classical and Quantum Physics: Geometry, Dynamics and Control

Date:  Monday, 05 March - to 9
Place:  ICMAT

 

School - Thematic program `L2-invariants and their analogues in positive characteristic`

Date:  Monday, 26 February - to 9, March
Place:  ICMAT

 

Harmonic Analysis in Winter

Date:  Monday, 08 January - to 12
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT (UAM)