Skip to main content

Conferences, Schools and Workshops 2019

On this page you may consult the coming congresses, schools and workshops to be held by the ICMAT or its members.

 

List of Past Conferences and Workshops by year:

 

 

Workshop I - Operator Algebras, Groups and Applications to Quantum Information

Date:  Monday, 18 March - Saturday, 23 March - Full day
Place:  ICMAT

 

School II - Operator Algebras, Groups and Applications to Quantum Information

Date:  Monday, 06 May - Friday, 10 May - Full day
Place:  ICMAT

 

Workshop II - Operator Algebras, Groups and Applications to Quantum Information

Date:  Monday, 13 May - Friday, 17 May - Full day
Place:  ICMAT

 

Second BYMAT Conference Bringing Young Mathematicians Together

Date:  Monday, 20 May - Friday, 24 May - Full day
Place:  ICMAT

 

International Conference - Operator Algebras, Groups and Applications to Quantum Information

Date:  Monday, 17 June - Friday, 21 June - Full day
Place:  ICMAT

 

SUMMER SCHOOL ON FLUIDS MECHANICS AT THE ICMAT

Date:  Monday, 24 June - Friday, 28 June - TBA
Place:  Aula Gris 1, ICMAT (UAM)

 

13th International ICMAT Summer School on Geometry, Mechanics and Control

Date:  Monday, 08 July - Wednesday, 10 July -
Place:  Aula Naranja, ICMAT (UAM)

 

XXVIII International Fall Workshop on Geometry and Physics

Date:  Monday, 02 September - Friday, 06 September -
Place:  ICMAT

 

Past Workshops 2019

 

Workshop I - Operator Algebras, Groups and Applications to Quantum Information

Date:  Monday, 18 March - Friday, 06 September - Full day
Place:  ICMAT

 

School I - Operator Algebras, Groups and Applications to Quantum Information

Date:  Monday, 11 March - Friday, 06 September - Full day
Place:  ICMAT