• Gunnar Hornig (University of Dundee)
  • Bjorn Gebhard (UAM and ICMAT)
  • Sauli Lindberg (University of Helsnki)
  • Renato Lucà (BCAM)
  • David MacTaggart (University of Glasgow)
  • David Perrella (University of Western Australia)


Wednesday (March, 15)

  • 15:00-15:45 Gunnar Hornig
  • 16:00-16:45 Renato Lucá
  • 17:00-17:45 Sauli Lindberg

Thursday (March, 16)

  • 10:30-11:15 David Perrella
  • 11:30-12:15 Bjorn Gebhard
  • 12:30-13:15 David MacTaggart


Titles & Abstracts

Gunnar Hornig (University of Dundee): Helicity as a lower bound for the energy of magnetic fields
Expand Abstract

Bjron Gebhard (UAM): Confined stationary Vlasov-Poisson plasma configurations
Expand Abstract

Sauli Lindberg (UAM): Convex integration in 3D MHD
Expand Abstract

Renato Lucá (BCAM): On the topology of the magnetic lines of solutions of MHD
Expand Abstract

David MacTaggart (University of Glasgow): The topology of relative magnetic helicity
Expand Abstract

David Perrella (University of Western Australia): Eigenvectors of the curl in solids of revolution
Expand Abstract